Connect with us


DOWNLOAD ALBUM Lady Zamar – Monarch



’s sophomore album exudes beauty and strength. Her songs embody love and self-empowerment, with the singer “realising beauty in the heart and the soul” on the Rapsody-assisted “Freedom (Monarch),” and encouraging self-acceptance on “Fat Girl”. Drawing inspiration from Quincy Jones’ orchestral tapestries and author Muzi Kuzwayo’s words, she fuses jazz, hip-hop and dance music seamlessly with the upbeat “This Is Love”, conceptual “Donatella” and socially-conscious “Delaware”. Like the bodies on Mamelodi’s famed dance floors, Monarch finds moving in all her grace and power.

Tracklist of Lady Zamar Monarch Album

1. Lady Zamar – This Is Love | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Lady Zamar – Adore | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Lady Zamar – Be Mine | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Lady Zamar – Delirium | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Lady Zamar – Sunshine | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Lady Zamar – Donatella | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Lady Zamar – I Wish | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Lady Zamar – Destiny | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Lady Zamar – More and More | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Lady Zamar – Our Process | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Lady Zamar – Dangerous Love | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Lady Zamar – ICU | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Lady Zamar – Delaware | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Lady Zamar – Addiction | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Lady Zamar – Mary Jane | DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Lady Zamar – Sharp Shooter | DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Lady Zamar – Say Yes | DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Lady Zamar – Low Low (feat. Tellaman) | DOWNLOAD MP3

19. Lady Zamar – Fat Girl | DOWNLOAD MP3

20. Lady Zamar – Freedom (Monarch) [feat. Rapsody] | DOWNLOAD MP3


ALBUM: Kizz Daniel – King Of Love



ALBUM: Kizz Daniel – King Of Love | EP Download

Flyboy INC head-honcho, Kizz Daniel has released his highly anticipated project titled, “King Of Love”.

Kizz Daniel’s new project, “King Of Love” album is compiled with solid 17-tracks with songs like “Jaho”, “Fvck You” and “Park N Go”.

In addition, “King Of Love” album has production boasts from Young John, DJ Coublon, Philkeyz, Krizbeatz, Major Bankz, TY Mix and others.

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Kizz Daniel – King Of Love

Continue Reading


ALBUM: Ma Boro – D Conqueror



ALBUM: Ma Boro – D Conqueror | Ep Download

Nigerian Eu star, Ma Boro a.k.a(Conqueror), the Boss and vibe machine of <Conqueror’s Empire Musik > has finally released his long anticipated album dubbed “D Conqueror”

The new body of work “D Conqueror Ep” was compiled with 5 tracks and with a guest appearance from STOPLESS.

D Conqueror Ep had a production credit from TobyL33, Mr.Din and Kingsmallz.

In addition, Ma Boro a.k.a Conqueror had specially dedicated the album to his Fans and Family.

D Conqueror Ep album is indeed full of Jam that will make you not to stop dancing.

Track list below.

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ma Boro – Problem

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ma Boro – Girls Dem

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ma Boro – Aduro Money

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ma Boro – NA You Ft. Spotless

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ma Boro – Chilling Mood

Continue Reading


ABLUM: WurlD – Afrosoul



ABLUM: WurlD – Afrosoul | EP Download

Nigerian-American singer, WurlD has released his long awaited project titled “Afrosoul” EP.
WurlD’s new project, “Afrosoul” EP is compiled with solid 7-tracks which features Zeal of VVIP.

In addition, “Afrosoul” EP has production boast from the likes of Shizzi, Del B, Spax, TMXO and others.

DOWNLOAD MP3: ABLUM: WurlD – Afrosoul

Continue Reading

Trending Protection Status